What Impossible Thing Will You Do?

I had an occasion this week to give a 60 second commercial for my business at a BNI (Business Networking International) meeting in my area. It had been the first time I had been to one. So here it is.

Lewis Carroll wrote, “Sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” What did you believe before breakfast this morning? Did you believe you could create a multi-million dollar business? Did you believe you could travel the world, write a book, have a vacation home in Hawaii? Did you believe you could have open, honest, and committed relationships with everyone in your life? Did you believe you could have the life you desire? My name is Celina McMahon. I am a certified life coach and spiritual alchemist. Let me support you in discovering your beliefs and shifting those beliefs into ones that will get you the life you desire. What impossible thing will you believe in?

“Things are only impossible until they are not.” Captain Picard said that to Data – the android character in Star Trek: The Next Generation – when he told his captain something was impossible. Things are only impossible until they are not. Your belief in doing the impossible, your belief in achieving the impossible, is the energy that begins the process of accomplishing it. It is the power that begins to shift the impossible to the possible. It shifts the unachievable to the achievable. Your very question of “How can I create a multi-million dollar business? How can I travel the world, write a book, have a vacation home in Hawaii? How can I have open, honest and committed relationships with everyone in my life?” begins the shift to finding the way to make that happen. In the very nature of asking a question, there is an assumption that there is an answer. If you assume there is an answer, you will begin looking for it. You will begins the process of making it happen. You begin the steps that create the momentum, the energy, and the power to make it happen. When you say “How can I?” there is an immediate shift into action and exploration. There is a shift into belief.

What impossible thing will you believe before breakfast?

In love and light

Celina

1 Comment

  1. I believe my book “A Structure for Spirit” will reach hundreds of thousands of people across the globe to serve and support them on their spiritual path of awakening. AHO


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Tweet, tweet, tweet

    • 7 Spiritual Laws of Success. Wednesday - The Law of least Effort - accept people, situations, and events as they occur. 1 month ago
    • Sat Chit Ananda - my inner dialog reflects the fire of my soul. 1 month ago
    • 7 Spiritual Laws of Success. Tuesday - The Law of Karma - every action generates a force of energy that returns to us in like kind 1 month ago
    • San Kalpa - My intentions have infinite organizing power. 1 month ago
    • 7 Spiritual Laws of Success. Monday - The Law of Giving - bring whoever you encounter a gift. Keep circulating wealth by giving. 1 month ago
  • Subscribe to my feed