Welcome to my blog!

Although I have been very happy with most of my experiences with GoDaddy, I was not at all happy to find out that I would have to pay an additional fee to remove the ads from my blog page after having just paid money to remove them from my website. So this is why everything looks different. If any of you know someone who can make this blog look more like my website, for not a lot of money or for bartering, send them my way.

I will be moving over all of my entries from all of my various writing to this one location. Even the stuff from my ning site. All my old writing and stuff will come here. I am hoping that I will be able to post my art work also. All things from Contained Within and Celina will hopefully land here first then move outwards. OK. Really everything will probably land in my newsletter first and then move out. We see how it goes. So thank for joining me and making the move if you were on my other blog.

In love and light

Celina

3 Comments

  1. Hi! We just connected on facebook and I checked out your site. Very nice! I do have a fabulous guy who helps me with graphics and my blog (which will be up soon!). He is a blog master!

    You should check out his website. It’s AlbertHallado.com. He’s one of the friends on my site if you have trouble finding him. He’s amazing!

    Hope that helps!

    • Thanks for checking out my site and thanks for the connection for the blog revamp.
      I love masterminding! How did you get started on the concept? I would love to talk about it with you someday to see the difference and similarities in techniques. Sorry. I just realized that could come off as a plea for free services and I definitely don’t want to give you that impression. I was exposed to mastermind a couple years ago and had never heard of it before that. I’m a naturally curious person so I’m I like to compare notes with people and see what’s up. Send me a e-mail if your interest in a pure academic 🙂 discussion around masterminding. CelinaM@containedwithin.com

  2. By the way, if you want to check out my site it’s http://MastermindCamp.com. Albert did that site and the graphics for me.

    Create Yourself a Fabulous Day!
    Cheri


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Tweet, tweet, tweet

    • 7 Spiritual Laws of Success. Wednesday - The Law of least Effort - accept people, situations, and events as they occur. 1 month ago
    • Sat Chit Ananda - my inner dialog reflects the fire of my soul. 1 month ago
    • 7 Spiritual Laws of Success. Tuesday - The Law of Karma - every action generates a force of energy that returns to us in like kind 1 month ago
    • San Kalpa - My intentions have infinite organizing power. 1 month ago
    • 7 Spiritual Laws of Success. Monday - The Law of Giving - bring whoever you encounter a gift. Keep circulating wealth by giving. 1 month ago
  • Subscribe to my feed